Summer Classes

Summer Classes are a great way to keep connected and grow spiritually together. Get involved, and grow in your faith… you’re invited!

 

Mixed Adults

New Believer’s Class Thursday, 6:30pm (Starts: May 23) View Details
Prayer 101 Thursday, June 20, 6:30pm View Details
Come, Lord Jesus! Tuesday – July 2, 6:30pm View Details
A Guide to Biblical Praise Tuesday – July 9, 6:30pm View Details
Overcoming a Negative Self Image Thursday, July 11, 6:30pm View Details
How Did We Get the Bible Tuesday, July 16, 6:30pm View Details
Understanding and Engaging the Emerging Generation Thursday, July 18, 6:30pm View Details
Addiction and God’s Word Thursday, July 25, 6:30pm View Details
Missions – From Everyone to Everywhere – Finishing the Task Tuesday, July 30, 6:30pm View Details
Embracing Your Season Tuesday, August 6, 6:30pm View Details
Marriage – Casting a positive vision with Love, Relationship and Identity In Christ Thursday, August 8, 15, 22, 6:30pm View Details
Gospel Centered Parenting Saturday, August 17, 9:30am View Details
Family Hymn Sing Tuesday, August 20, 6:30pm View Details
The History of the Modern Palestinian Problem Thursday, August 29, 6:30pm View Details
Young Adults Missional Communities Monday, Thursday (Ongoing, join at any time) View Details

Women's Group

30 Daily Bible Bites for Women Tuesday, July 23, 6:30pm View Details
Redeemed Wednesday (Starts: April 3) View Details
At His Feet Prayer Ministry Wednesday, 4:30pm (Ongoing, join at any time) View Details
At His Feet Prayer Ministry Friday, 10:00am (Ongoing, join at any time) View Details
Prodigals Prayer Group Friday, 11:00am (Ongoing, join at any time) View Details

Men's Group

My Brother’s Keeper Tuesday, 6:30pm (Ongoing, join at any time) View Details
Friday Morning Men’s Group Friday, 7:00am (Ongoing, join at any time) View Details
Saturday Men’s Group Saturday, 8:00am (Ongoing, join at any time) View Details
For Men Only Ongoing; Can be joined at anytime View Details